Brunch with a view…

img_4158img_4143img_4152img_4134img_4121img_4127img_4139img_4148img_4109

Sunday was such a beautiful day! My beautiful friend Lucy, her gorgeous daughter Millie and I went for brunch at the Pilot’s Hub in Redhill. I had never been before, and never even heard of it.

Lucy and I both ordered poached eggs on brown toast (which was amazing) and I had Ā a coffee (or two) on the side. The food was delicious! šŸ˜ It was SO busy there, but well worth the wait.

The view was amazing, I’ve never experienced having a ‘catch up’ with a friend..whilst a helicopter is taking off RIGHT next to you! The Pilot’s Hub is ideal for somewhere to bring children, or even just for a coffee with your bestie. I will definitely be going back very soon!

Hope you all had a great weekend and didn’t get too burnt (like I did) šŸ™‹šŸ¼

Love Kerri x

Leave a Reply

