Get To Know Me…

Hi alllllll! I thought I would do a quick lil’ post today (it’s not that quick, really) but I thought it would be a good idea to do a ‘Get to know me’ tag post. These are some questions I found online (some normal, some random). If you have any other questions that aren’t on here, feel free to ask! 

Much Love,

Kerri xoxo

 

1.What’s your least favourite mode of transportation?

TRAINS.

2.What sound do you love?

The sound of the kettle being boiled!

3.When you have 30 minutes of free-time, how do you pass the time?

Apart from napping? I like running a nice warm bath, making myself a cup of tea or coffee, and just soaking and relaxing for half an hour.

4.What do you miss most about being a kid?

Not having to pay bills!

5.What hobby would you get into if time and money weren’t an issue?

I don’t really have a hobby as such, but something I would do if money weren’t an issue is to start a charity/foundation and live in Africa for a year.

6.What job would you be terrible at?

Making coffee for people! As MUCH as I luuuurv coffee…I only really like it from certain coffee shops! I kindaaa suck at making it!

7.If you could turn any activity into an Olympic sport, what would you have a good chance at winning medal for?

TALKING BULLSHIT…I could literally talk for England! Most of the time I know what I’m going on about..but there are those moments (usually blaming the alcohol for this) where I talk utter craaaaaap.

8.What’s your favourite drink?

Coffee. Coffee. Coffee. (and also tea when I’m feeling ittt)

9.What songs have you completely memorized?

Estelle ft. Kayne West- American Boy (my karaoke song)

10.What takes up too much of your time?

Work…

11.What would be your first question after waking up from being frozen for 100 years?

Where’s the food?…

12.What would be your ideal way to spend the weekend?

Drinks, Movies, Food, Friends!

13.How often do you people watch?

All the daaaaaamn time! OMG I love it…way too much!

14.What’s the best single day on the calendar?

My birthday…DUH?

15.How do you relax after a hard day of work?

Bath, PJs, Netflix, Food, A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP!!

16.What could you give a 40-minute presentation on with absolutely no preparation?

F.R.I.E.N.D.S…Like, everything about it.

17.How old are you?

22! I turn 23 this July!

18.What’s your favourite type of snack?

You may think I’m very weird for this, but honestly, I bloody love a banana as a snack!! I have at least 2 a day!

19.How long does it take you to get ready?

Ummm, depends on where I’m going? If I’m going out (or ‘Out Out), I’d probably take nearer to an hour. Work can be between 10-30 mins

20.What’s your favourite type of clothing to wear?

PJSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! ALL DAY EVERYDAYYYYYY.

Leave a Reply

